District 4 Commissioner Cedric Hudson, **Chairman** 30 Pitts Street Uniontown, AL 36786

District 5 Commissioner Benjamin Eaton, **Vice Chairman** 1530 West Street Uniontown, AL 36786

ITEM #17.

Adjourn

Chief Administrator Tamara Kennie P.O. Box 478 Marion, AL 36756



300 Washington Street P.O. Box 478 Marion, AL 36756

Phone:334-683-2200 Fax: 334-683-2201

March 10, 2020

**AGENDA** 

6:00 PM

ITEM #1. Call to Order ITEM #2. Invocation ITEM #3. Roll Call – Establishing a Quorum ITEM #4. Adoption of Agenda ITEM #5. Adoption of Minutes ITEM #6. Engineer/EMA Report ITEM #7. **Attorney Report Health Care Director** ITEM #8. ITEM #9. Clerk/Administrator Report ITEM #10. Ambulance Payment-submitted by Cedric Hudson ITEM #11. Hospital Board Request Letter – submitted by Albert Turner ITEM #12. Law Enforcement Vehicles – submitted by Cedric Hudson ITEM #13. Facilities Maintenance Issues – submitted by Cedric Hudson ITEM #14. Contracts – submitted by Cedric Hudson ITEM #15. Acceptance of USDA Highway Loan-submitted by Albert Turner ITEM #16. Claims

District 1 Commissioner Albert Turner P.O Box 933 Marion, AL 36756

District 2 Commissioner Timothy Sanders 1106 Washington Street Marion, AL 36756

District 3 Commissioner Thomas B. Harrison 5080 T.R. Harrison Jr. Rd. Marion, AL 36756