District 4 Commissioner Cedric Hudson, **Chairman** 30 Pitts Street Uniontown, AL 36786

District 5 Commissioner Benjamin Eaton, **Vice Chairman** 1530 West Street Uniontown, AL 36786

ITEM #18.

Adjourn

Chief Administrator Tamara Kennie P.O. Box 478 Marion, AL 36756



District 1 Commissioner

District 2 Commissioner

1106 Washington Street

District 3 Commissioner

5080 T.R. Harrison Jr. Rd.

**Albert Turner** 

P.O Box 933

Marion, AL 36756

**Timothy Sanders** 

Marion, AL 36756

Thomas B. Harrison

Marion, AL 36756

300 Washington Street P.O. Box 478 Marion, AL 36756 Phone:334-683-2200

Fax: 334-683-2201

July 28, 2020

AGENDA

6:00 PM

ITEM #1. Call to Order ITEM #2. Invocation ITEM #3. Roll Call – Establishing a Quorum ITEM #4. Adoption of Agenda ITEM #5. Adoption of Minutes ITEM #6. Engineer/EMA Report **Attorney Report** ITEM #7. **Health Care Director** ITEM #8. ITEM #9. Clerk/Administrator Report ITEM #10. Placing Hotel on Market to Sell at Auction or Private Sale- submitted by Albert Turner ITEM #11. Building Maintenance-submitted by Cedric Hudson ITEM #12. COVID-Related Issues-submitted by Cedric Hudson ITEM #13. Ambulance invoice – submitted by Cedric Hudson ITEM #14. Audit Update/Issues – submitted by Cedric Hudson ITEM #15. USDA Loan Update – submitted by Cedric Hudson Hazard Pay for Sheriff and Deputies- submitted by Albert Turner ITEM #16. ITEM #17. Claims