District 4 Commissioner Cedric Hudson, **Chairman** 30 Pitts Street Uniontown, AL 36786

District 5 Commissioner Benjamin Eaton, **Vice Chairman** 1530 West Street Uniontown, AL 36786

Chief Administrator Tamara Kennie P.O. Box 478 Marion, AL 36756 Perry County Commission

District 1 Commissioner Albert Turner P.O Box 933 Marion, AL 36756

District 2 Commissioner Timothy Sanders 1106 Washington Street Marion, AL 36756

District 3 Commissioner Thomas B. Harrison 5080 T.R. Harrison Jr. Rd. Marion, AL 36756

**300 Washington Street P.O. Box 478 Marion, AL 36756** Phone:334-683-2200 Fax: 334-683-2201

## August 11, 2020

## AGENDA

6:00 PM

- ITEM #1. Call to Order
- ITEM #2. Invocation
- ITEM #3. Roll Call Establishing a Quorum
- ITEM #4. Adoption of Agenda
- ITEM #5. Adoption of Minutes
- ITEM #6. Engineer/EMA Report
- ITEM #7. Attorney Report
- ITEM #8. Health Care Director
- ITEM #9. Clerk/Administrator Report
- ITEM #10. Perry County Lakes (Meg Ford) submitted by Cedric Hudson
- ITEM #11. Placing Hotel on Market to Sell at Auction or Private Sale- submitted by Albert Turner
- ITEM #12. Building Maintenance-submitted by Cedric Hudson
- ITEM #13. COVID-Related Issues-submitted by Cedric Hudson
- ITEM #14. USDA Loan Update submitted by Cedric Hudson
- ITEM #15. Black Belt Community Foundation submitted by Albert Turner
- ITEM #16. Claims
- ITEM #17. Adjourn