District 4 Commissioner Cedric Hudson, **Chairman** 30 Pitts Street Uniontown, AL 36786

District 5 Commissioner Benjamin Eaton, **Vice Chairman** 1530 West Street Uniontown, AL 36786

ITEM #17.

ITEM #18:

Claims

Adjourn

Chief Administrator Tamara Kennie P.O. Box 478 Marion, AL 36756



District 1 Commissioner

District 2 Commissioner

1106 Washington Street

District 3 Commissioner

5080 T.R. Harrison Jr. Rd.

Albert Turner

P.O Box 933

Marion, AL 36756

**Timothy Sanders** 

Marion, AL 36756

Thomas B. Harrison

Marion, AL 36756

300 Washington Street P.O. Box 478 Marion, AL 36756 Phone:334-683-2200

Phone:334-683-2200 Fax: 334-683-2201

August 25, 2020

**AGENDA** 

6:00 PM

ITEM #1. Call to Order ITEM #2. Invocation ITEM #3. Roll Call – Establishing a Quorum ITEM #4. Adoption of Agenda ITEM #5. **Adoption of Minutes** ITEM #6. Engineer/EMA Report ITEM #7. Attorney Report **Health Care Director** ITEM #8. ITEM #9. Clerk/Administrator Report ITEM #10. Garbage account deletion – submitted by Brett Harrison ITEM #11. Airport Lease Renewal- submitted by Brett Harrison ITEM #12. Released audit findings-submitted by Brett Harrison COVID 19-Related Issues-submitted by Cedric Hudson ITEM #13. ITEM #14. Building Maintenance Issues – submitted by Cedric Hudson ITEM #15. Personnel Review Board Appointments – submitted by Cedric Hudson ITEM #16. AIRPORT BOARD/LIBRARY BOARD ISSUE - SUBMITTED BY CEDRIC **HUDSON**